Career

Imprint

Heike Glantschnig

Heike Glantschnig

Position:
CEO
Field of work:
Customer care, operational business
Personal experiences

Already during her studies she advised companies on digitization topics. To feel the joy and relief of the customers when they got a little closer to their goal was already her motivation to keep going.

Today she is motivated to live out this passion in her own company and work on projects with customers on a daily basis. This is also reflected in their vision of helping small and medium-sized enterprises in particular to digitize their processes and thus be able to work more efficiently.

Properties
Experience
60%
Perfectionism
99%
Creativity
65%
Entrepreneurial activities

She loves exchanging ideas with customers. To look into a wide variety of companies, to learn from their processes and to show them ways in which they could develop further technically.

Back in the office, she keeps track of the finances and takes care of the further development of the company together with Daniel.

Career

Even at a young age, she was fascinated by the vastness of digital media. Therefore, she attended the European high school with a focus on “Computer Science”, from where she switched to the “Information and Environmental Management” branch at HBLA Pitzelststätten. It was there that sparked her love for numbers, which is why she decided to study “Digital Business Management”, which combined computer science with accounting. During this time she worked on the side for several companies, where she was able to apply her theoretical knowledge in practice. Alpsware was founded between the completion of her bachelor's degree and the start of her master's degree, which she is currently completing.

Personal message

Heike Glantschnig

Position:
CEO
Tätigkeitsbereich:
Kundenbetreuung, operative Geschäfte
Persönliche Erfahrungen

Schon während ihrem Studium hat sie Unternehmen in Digitalisierungs-Themen beraten. Die Freude und Erleichterung der Kunden zu spüren, wenn diese ihrem Ziel wieder ein Stück näher gekommen sind, waren schon damals ihr Antrieb, weiterzumachen.

Heute darf sie diese Passion im eigenen Unternehmen ausleben und täglich mit Kunden an Projekten arbeiten. Dies spiegelt sich auch in ihrer Vision wieder, vor allem Klein- und Mittelunternehmen dabei zu helfen, ihre Prozesse zu digitalisieren und damit effizienter arbeiten zu können.

Eigenschaften
Erfahrung
60%
Perfektionismus
99%
Kreativität
65%
Unternehmerische Tätigkeiten

Sie liebt den Austausch mit den Kunden. In verschiedenste Unternehmen zu schauen, von deren Abläufen zu lernen und ihnen Möglichkeiten aufzuzeigen, wie sie sich technisch noch weiterentwickeln könnten.

Zurück im Büro behält sie den Überblick über die Finanzen und kümmert sich gemeinsam mit Daniel um die Weiterentwicklung des Unternehmens.

Werdegang

Schon in jungen Jahren faszienierte sie die unendliche Weite der digitalen Medien. Daher besuchte Sie das Europagymnasium mit dem Schwerpunkt “Informatik”, von wo aus sie zur HBLA Pitzelstätten in den Zweig “Informations- und Umweltmanagement” wechselte. Dort entfachte sich auch ihre Liebe zu den Zahlen, weshalb sie sich für das Studium “Digital Business Management” entschied, welches die Informatik mit der Buchhaltung vereinte. Währenddessen arbeitete sie nebenbei bei mehreren Unternehmen, wo sie ihr theoretisches Wissen praktisch anwenden konnte. Die Gründung von Alpsware fand zwischen dem Abschluss des Bachelor und dem Beginn des Master Studiums statt, welches sie derzeit absolviert.

Kontaktieren Sie mich